Current time in Vatican City

Find out how much time is in Vatican City (Vatican) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:5034AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vatican City
Country:
Vatican
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vatican

Time difference

Vatican City
06:50:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
5 hours
11:50:34 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Vatican City
06:50:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-6 hours
00:50:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Vatican City
06:50:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-5 hours
01:50:34 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Vatican City
06:50:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-1 hours
05:50:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:50:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vatican City:
06:50:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:50:34 AM
01:50:34 AM
13:50:34 AM
10:35:34 AM
00:50:34 AM
06:50:34 AM