Current time in Acarigua

Find out how much time is in Acarigua (Venezuela) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:0737AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Acarigua
Country:
Venezuela
Coordinates:
9.5597°, -69.2019°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Caracas

Sunrise and Sunset in Acarigua

Sunrise
6:17 a.m.
Sunset
6:57 p.m.
Day length
12:40:46

Night length in Acarigua

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:38 p.m.
Moon set
9:42 a.m.

Time difference

Acarigua
21:07:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, June 16, 2019
6 hours
03:07:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, June 17, 2019
Acarigua
21:07:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, June 16, 2019
0 hours
21:07:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Acarigua
21:07:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12 hours
09:07:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, June 17, 2019
Acarigua
21:07:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, June 16, 2019
8 hours
05:07:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:07:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Acarigua:
21:07:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Acarigua on the world map

Time in other cities Venezuela

21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:37:37 AM
03:07:37 AM
04:07:37 AM
21:07:37 AM
09:07:37 AM
17:07:37 AM