Current time in Barcelona

Find out how much time is in Barcelona (Venezuela) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0936AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barcelona
Country:
Venezuela
Coordinates:
10.6517°, -63.1633°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Caracas

Sunrise and Sunset in Barcelona

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
6:23 p.m.
Day length
12:14:59

Night length in Barcelona

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:29 p.m.
Moon set
6:33 a.m.

Time difference

Barcelona
00:09:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, April 3, 2020
14 hours
14:09:36 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barcelona
00:09:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, April 3, 2020
5 hours
05:09:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barcelona
00:09:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, April 3, 2020
12 hours
12:09:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Friday, April 3, 2020
Barcelona
00:09:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, April 3, 2020
5 hours
05:09:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:09:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barcelona:
00:09:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barcelona on the world map

Time in other cities Venezuela

00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM
00:09:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:09:36 AM
01:09:36 AM
12:09:36 AM
05:09:36 AM
08:39:36 AM
06:09:36 AM