Current time in Barinas

Find out how much time is in Barinas (Venezuela) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2657AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barinas
Country:
Venezuela
Coordinates:
10.6894°, -71.0872°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Caracas

Sunrise and Sunset in Barinas

Sunrise
6:43 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
12:12:03

Night length in Barinas

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
1:38 p.m.
Moon set
1:38 a.m.

Time difference

Barinas
20:26:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, March 28, 2020
6 hours
03:26:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barinas
20:26:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7 hours
03:26:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barinas
20:26:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, March 28, 2020
5 hours
01:26:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Barinas
20:26:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9 hours
05:26:57 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:26:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barinas:
20:26:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barinas on the world map

Time in other cities Venezuela

20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:26:57 AM
08:26:57 AM
10:26:57 AM
00:26:57 AM
20:26:57 AM
03:26:57 AM