Current time in Barquisimeto

Find out how much time is in Barquisimeto (Venezuela) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:3438AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barquisimeto
Country:
Venezuela
Coordinates:
10.0739°, -69.3228°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Caracas

Sunrise and Sunset in Barquisimeto

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
6:18 p.m.
Day length
11:52:49

Night length in Barquisimeto

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:13 a.m.
Moon set
3:16 p.m.

Time difference

Barquisimeto
03:34:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
7 hours
10:34:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barquisimeto
03:34:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
02:34:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barquisimeto
03:34:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
09:34:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barquisimeto
03:34:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
02:34:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:34:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barquisimeto:
03:34:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barquisimeto on the world map

Time in other cities Venezuela

03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM
03:34:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:34:38 AM
07:34:38 AM
04:34:38 AM
19:34:38 AM
20:34:38 AM
08:34:38 AM