Current time in Caracas

Find out how much time is in Caracas (Venezuela) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4013AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Caracas
Country:
Venezuela
Coordinates:
10.1500°, -67.9000°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Caracas

Sunrise and Sunset in Caracas

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:28 p.m.
Day length
12:07:31

Night length in Caracas

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:17 a.m.
Moon set
5:22 p.m.

Time difference

Caracas
08:40:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
13:40:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Caracas
08:40:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
16 hours
00:40:13 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Caracas
08:40:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
7 hours
15:40:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Caracas
08:40:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
14:40:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:40:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Caracas:
08:40:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Caracas on the world map

Time in other cities Venezuela

08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:40:13 AM
13:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
08:40:13 AM
19:40:13 AM
15:40:13 AM