Current time in Mata-Utu

Find out how much time is in Mata-Utu (Wallis and Futuna) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0203AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Mata-Utu
Country:
Wallis and Futuna
Coordinates:
-13.2816°, -176.1783°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Wallis

Sunrise and Sunset in Mata-Utu

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
5:32 p.m.
Day length
11:24:06

Night length in Mata-Utu

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:59 p.m.
Moon set
12:17 a.m.

Time difference

Mata-Utu
04:02:03 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-12 hours
16:02:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mata-Utu
04:02:03 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-18 hours
10:02:03 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mata-Utu
04:02:03 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-9 hours
19:02:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, July 13, 2020
Mata-Utu
04:02:03 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-3 hours
01:02:03 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:02:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Mata-Utu:
04:02:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Mata-Utu on the world map

Time in other cities Wallis and Futuna

04:02:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:02:03 AM
14:02:03 AM
22:02:03 AM
14:02:03 AM
19:02:03 AM
03:02:03 AM