Current time in Aden

Find out how much time is in Aden (Yemen) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0216AM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aden
Country:
Yemen
Coordinates:
12.7794°, 45.0367°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Aden

Sunrise and Sunset in Aden

Sunrise
6:25 a.m.
Sunset
5:53 p.m.
Day length
11:28:01

Night length in Aden

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:20 p.m.
Moon set
9:32 a.m.

Time difference

Aden
07:02:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
-2 hours
05:02:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Aden
07:02:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
-1 hours
06:02:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Aden
07:02:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
-7 hours
00:02:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Aden
07:02:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
-3 hours
04:02:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:02:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aden:
07:02:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aden on the world map

Time in other cities Yemen

07:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:32:16 AM
05:02:16 AM
10:02:16 AM
07:02:16 AM
05:02:16 AM
06:02:16 AM