Current time in Al Mukalla

Find out how much time is in Al Mukalla (Yemen) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:5217AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Al Mukalla
Country:
Yemen
Coordinates:
14.5300°, 49.1314°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Aden

Sunrise and Sunset in Al Mukalla

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
5:56 p.m.
Day length
12:23:44

Night length in Al Mukalla

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:27 p.m.
Moon set
4:25 a.m.

Time difference

Al Mukalla
21:52:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Friday, April 10, 2020
-2 hours
19:52:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Friday, April 10, 2020
Al Mukalla
21:52:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Friday, April 10, 2020
-6 hours
15:52:17 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Friday, April 10, 2020
Al Mukalla
21:52:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Friday, April 10, 2020
-1 hours
20:52:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, April 10, 2020
Al Mukalla
21:52:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Friday, April 10, 2020
-1 hours
20:52:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:52:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Al Mukalla:
21:52:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Al Mukalla on the world map

Time in other cities Yemen

21:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM
21:52:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:22:18 AM
02:52:18 AM
20:52:18 AM
00:22:18 AM
06:52:18 AM
20:52:18 AM