Current time in Chingola

Find out how much time is in Chingola (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3701AM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Chingola
Country:
Zambia
Coordinates:
-12.5333°, 27.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Chingola

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
12:44:00

Night length in Chingola

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
11:38 a.m.

Time difference

Chingola
11:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-1 hours
10:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Chingola
11:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-2 hours
09:37:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Chingola
11:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-1 hours
10:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Chingola
11:37:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
-1 hours
10:37:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:37:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Chingola:
11:37:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Chingola on the world map

Time in other cities Zambia

11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM
11:37:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:37:01 AM
12:37:01 AM
16:37:01 AM
03:37:01 AM
10:37:01 AM
03:37:01 AM