Current time in Kabwe

Find out how much time is in Kabwe (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:4921AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kabwe
Country:
Zambia
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Time difference

Kabwe
05:49:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
00:49:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kabwe
05:49:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-7 hours
22:49:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Kabwe
05:49:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
11:49:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kabwe
05:49:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-2 hours
03:49:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:49:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kabwe:
05:49:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Zambia

05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM
05:49:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:49:21 AM
23:49:21 AM
04:49:21 AM
06:49:21 AM
08:49:21 AM
11:49:21 AM