Current time in Kitwe

Find out how much time is in Kitwe (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:4215AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kitwe
Country:
Zambia
Coordinates:
-12.8167°, 28.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Kitwe

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:04 p.m.
Day length
12:24:56

Night length in Kitwe

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:06 p.m.
Moon set
7:50 a.m.

Time difference

Kitwe
19:42:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
20:42:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kitwe
19:42:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
19:42:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kitwe
19:42:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-8 hours
11:42:15 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kitwe
19:42:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
20:42:15 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:42:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kitwe:
19:42:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kitwe on the world map

Time in other cities Zambia

19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:42:15 AM
17:42:15 AM
12:42:15 AM
19:42:15 AM
18:42:15 AM
13:42:15 AM