Current time in Livingstone

Find out how much time is in Livingstone (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1738AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Livingstone
Country:
Zambia
Coordinates:
-17.8500°, 25.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Livingstone

Sunrise
6:41 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:06:26

Night length in Livingstone

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:55 p.m.
Moon set
3:11 a.m.

Time difference

Livingstone
20:17:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
18:17:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Livingstone
20:17:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
18:17:38 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Livingstone
20:17:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
14:17:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Livingstone
20:17:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
01:17:38 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:17:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Livingstone:
20:17:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Livingstone on the world map

Time in other cities Zambia

20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:17:38 AM
00:17:38 AM
20:17:38 AM
19:17:38 AM
21:17:38 AM
19:17:38 AM