Current time in Lusaka

Find out how much time is in Lusaka (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4800AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lusaka
Country:
Zambia
Coordinates:
-15.4167°, 28.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Lusaka

Sunrise
6:12 a.m.
Sunset
6:09 p.m.
Day length
11:57:33

Night length in Lusaka

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:02 a.m.
Moon set
9:30 p.m.

Time difference

Lusaka
02:48:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
8 hours
10:48:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lusaka
02:48:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
00:48:00 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lusaka
02:48:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
02:48:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Lusaka
02:48:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
20:48:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:48:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lusaka:
02:48:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lusaka on the world map

Time in other cities Zambia

02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM
02:48:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:48:00 AM
00:48:00 AM
01:48:00 AM
21:48:00 AM
00:48:00 AM
01:48:00 AM