Current time in Ndola

Find out how much time is in Ndola (Zambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0212AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ndola
Country:
Zambia
Coordinates:
-12.9667°, 28.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lusaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Ndola

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
5:54 p.m.
Day length
11:25:47

Night length in Ndola

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
11:33 a.m.

Time difference

Ndola
08:02:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
10:02:12 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ndola
08:02:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10 hours
18:02:12 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ndola
08:02:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
08:02:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ndola
08:02:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
09:02:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:02:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ndola:
08:02:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ndola on the world map

Time in other cities Zambia

08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM
08:02:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:02:12 AM
17:02:12 AM
11:02:12 AM
09:02:12 AM
00:02:12 AM
07:02:12 AM