Current time in Harare

Find out how much time is in Harare (Zimbabwe) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2100AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Harare
Country:
Zimbabwe
Coordinates:
-17.8178°, 31.0447°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Harare

Sunrise and Sunset in Harare

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
5:59 p.m.
Day length
11:58:05

Night length in Harare

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:58 a.m.
Moon set
8:20 p.m.

Time difference

Harare
00:21:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, March 30, 2020
-6 hours
18:21:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Harare
00:21:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, March 30, 2020
1 hours
01:21:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, March 30, 2020
Harare
00:21:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, March 30, 2020
-8 hours
16:21:00 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Harare
00:21:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
23:21:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:21:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Harare:
00:21:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Harare on the world map

Time in other cities Zimbabwe

00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM
00:21:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:21:00 AM
04:51:00 AM
16:21:00 AM
17:21:00 AM
23:21:00 AM
18:21:00 AM